WILD ROSE DISTRICT OFFICE

District Office Staff

Person/Email

Craig Hayes
hayesc@wildroseschools.org

Diane Mrkvicka
mrkvickad@wildroseschools.org

Tammy Wilkinson
wilkinsont@wildroseschools.org

Cheryl Thalacker
thalackerc@wildroseschools.org

Position

District Administrator

Business Manager

Admin Secretary/Payroll
Insurance Coordinator

Business Affairs Assistant

Phone

920-622-4203 ext. 1402

920-622-4203 ext. 1403

920-622-4203 ext. 1400

920-622-4203 ext. 1404

District Office Support Staff

Person/Email

Ryan Juday
judayr@wildroseschools.org

Jessica Monteferrante
monteferrantej@wildroseschools.org

Stefanie Eldredge
eldredges@wildroseschools.org

Robert Williams
williamsr@wildroseschools.org

Mark Williams
williamsm@wildroseschools.org

Position

Mechanic

Food Services Manager

Nurse

Transportation Director

Head of Maintenance

Phone

920-622-4203 ext. 1408

920-622-4203 ext. 1419

920-622-4203 ext. 1514/1452

N/A

920-622-4203 ext. 1432

OFFICE INFORMATION

Location:

Phone:

Hours:

600 Park Ave
Wild Rose, WI 54984

920-622-4203

7:30am - 4:30pm
Mon - Fri

OFFICE LINKS