WILD ROSE DISTRICT OFFICE

District Office Staff

Person/Email

Position

Phone

Craig Hayes
hayesc@wildroseschools.org

District Administrator

920-622-4203 ext. 1402

Andrea Havlovitz
havlovitz@wildroseschools.org

Business Manager

920-622-4203 ext. 1403

Tammy Wilkinson
wilkinsont@wildroseschools.org

Admin Secretary/Payroll
Insurance Coordinator

920-622-4203 ext. 1400

Cheryl Thalacker
thalackerc@wildroseschools.org

Business Affairs Assistant

920-622-4203 ext. 1404

District Office Support Staff

Person/Email

Position

Phone

Ryan Juday
judayr@wildroseschools.org

Mechanic

920-622-4203 ext. 1408

Jessica Monteferrante
monteferrantej@wildroseschools.org

Food Services Manager

920-622-4203 ext. 1419

Stefanie Eldredge
eldredges@wildroseschools.org

Nurse

920-622-4203 ext. 1514/1452

Cherie Hennes
hennesc@wildroseschools.org

Transportation Director

N/A

Mark Williams
williamsm@wildroseschools.org

Head of Maintenance

920-622-4203 ext. 1432

OFFICE INFORMATION

Location:

600 Park Ave
Wild Rose, WI 54984

Phone:

920-622-4203

Hours:

7:30am - 4:30pm
Mon - Fri

OFFICE LINKS